• Zhuchenko Evgeny

    Chairman of the Board, CEO

  • Ioffe Valery

    Technical Director
    Board member

  • Zharkov Andrey

    Production Director
    Board member

  • Elizov Oleg

    Head of Commercial Department
    Board member

  • Khairutdinov Frad

    Head of Finance & Corporate Management Department
    Board member

  • Aleksandrov Yuri

    Head of Blasting Technology Development Department
    Board member

Control of the current activity of NITRO SIBIR ZAO is handled by the Chairman of the Board and the Board of the company, accountable to the General Meeting of Shareholders. The Board of NITRO SIBIR ZAO acts on the basis of the Charter of the company and the Regulations on the Board.

Chairman of the Board is responsible for the formation of the strategy and objectives of the company relating to economic and financial issues, accounting and reporting, production and commercial activities, human resources, science and technology, investment and corporate policy; security, legal support of the company and activities organization of the company.

The competence of the Board consists of:

  • development of the company's priorities and long-term plans for their implementation;

  • preparation of the report on the implementation of resolutions of the General Meeting of Shareholders;

  • addressing other issues of current activities of the company in accordance with the resolutions of the General Meeting of Shareholders, as well as the issues transferred to the Board by the Chairman of the Board.

• Жученко Евгений Иванович

    Председатель Правления,
    Генеральный директор

  • Иоффе Валерий Борисович

    Технический директор

  • Жарков Андрей Михайлович

    Директор по производству

  • Елизов Олег Николаевич

    Директор коммерческого департамента

  • Хайрутдинов Фрад Хасылович

    Директор департамента финансов и корпоративного управления
    Член Правления

  • Александров Юрий Викторович

    Директор департамента развития взрывных технологий
    Член Правления

Руководство текущей деятельностью АО «НИТРО СИБИРЬ» осуществляется Председателем Правления Общества и Правлением компании, подотчетными Общему собранию акционеров. Правление  АО «НИТРО СИБИРЬ» действует  на основании Устава компании  и Положения о Правлении.

Председатель Правления отвечает за формирование стратегии и целей развития компании по экономическим и финансовым вопросам, учету и отчетности, производственной и коммерческой деятельности, кадровой, научно-технической, инвестиционной и корпоративной политике; обеспечение безопасности, правовое обеспечение деятельности компании и организацию деятельности компании.

 В компетенцию Правления входят:

  • разработка приоритетных направлений деятельности компании и перспективных планов по их реализации;
  • подготовка отчета о выполнении решений Общего собрания акционеров;
  • решение иных вопросов руководства текущей деятельностью компании в соответствии с решениями Общего собрания акционеров, а также вопросов, переданных на рассмотрение Правления Председателем Правления.